Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Benjamin DeClue City Administrator bdeclue@glendalemo.org (314) 965-3600
Administration Joanne Carr Deputy City Clerk jcarr@glendalemo.org (314) 965-3600
Finance Daniel Lawrence Finance Director dlawrence@glendalemo.org (314) 965-3600
Administration Antonia Arias-Magallon Assistant to the City Administrator aarias-magallon@glendalemo.org (314) 909-3020
Municipal Court Cassy Kollmeyer Court Clerk ckollmeyer@glendalemo.org (314) 808-3003
Police Department Jeffrey Beaton Chief of Police jbeaton@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Bob Catlett Captain/Assistant Chief rcatlett@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Dan Phillips Sergeant dphillips@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Chris Sarantakis Sergeant chriss@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Bryan Melugin Sergeant bmelugin@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Matt Mason Sergeant mmason@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Mark McDaniel Police Officer mmcdaniel@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Steve DeBisschop Police Officer steved@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Darren Hicks Police Officer dhicks@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Jason Horlacher Police Officer jhorlacher@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Tim Brand Police Officer tbrand@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Police Department Marguerite Wilburn Records Clerk mwilburn@glendalemo.org (314) 965-0000
Fire Department James Silvernail Fire Chief jsilvernail@glendalemo.org (314) 822-5853
Fire Department Brian Zaitz Assistant Fire Chief bzaitz@glendalemo.org (314) 822-5854
Fire Department Brad Kauffeld Captain, EMT bradk@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Matt Hawkins Captain, EMT matth@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Chuck Helle Captain, EMT chelle@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Greg Kozlowski Lieutenant, Paramedic gregk@glelndalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Mike Blevins Lieutenant, EMT mblevins@glelndalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Keith Schilling Lieutenant, Paramedic kschilling@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Neil Ayres Firefighter, Paramedic nayres@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Michael Cox Firefighter, Paramedic mcox@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Olivia Beste Firefighter, Paramedic obeste@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Kris Kelley Firefighter, Paramedic kkelley@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Steve Siebert Firefighter, EMT steves@glelndalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Fire Department Anthony James Firefighter Paramedic ajames@glendalemo.org (314) 965-7097
Public Works Terry Jones Superintendent tjones@glendalemo.org (314) 575-3282
Public Works Kevin Tipton Maintenance (314) 968-8157
Public Works Ian Martin Mainteance (314) 968-8157
Board of Aldermen Michael Wilcox Mayor mwilcox@glendalemo.org (314) 749-8185
Board of Aldermen Paul Roettger Alderman - Ward I proettger@glendalemo.org (314) 304-6013
Board of Alderman Lisa Capshaw Cushing Alderman - Ward I lcapshawcushing@glendalemo.org (314) 918-7730
Board of Aldermen Aaron Nauman Alderman - Ward II anauman@glendalemo.org (314) 517-6649
Board of Aldermen Sarah Vitale Alderman - Ward II svitale@glendalemo.org (314) 518-8267
Board of Aldermen Berry Lane Alderman - Ward III blane@glendalemo.org (314) 968-3493
Public Works Brandon Trusty Lead Maintenance (314) 968-8157